An ISO 9001:2008 Certified Institution
Google Search:
Download Mobile App/>
Alumni Association
Photo Gallery
PG Courses
Admission HelpLine
Talent Bridge
MOU Signed With

Our Digital Library
No image No image
Admission Query
UG Courses

Welcome to Takshshila Institute of Engineering & Technology

Takshshila Institute of Engineering & Technology, is a self financing institution approved by AICTE, New Delhi, and is affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidhyalaya, Bhopal (M.P) and R.D.V.V, Jabalpur. The Institute was established in year 2004 and is managed by "RNK Educational Society".

It aims to become an Institution that every student wants to study in; everyone wants to teach in; everyone wants to be associated with. We value accessibility, efficiency, equity, transparency in operation, open communication, concern for human values and ethics.

Presently the institute is offering B.E Courses (Affiliated to RGPV, Bhopal) in Mechanical Engineering(180 seats), Civil Engineering(60 seats), Electronics & Communication Engineering(60 seats), Computer Science and Engineering(90 seats), Electrical & Electronics Engineering(60 seats).

PG Courses (M.Tech) (Affiliated to RGPV, Bhopal) Industrial Engineering and Management(18 seats), Energy Technology(18 seats), Computer Science & Engineering(24 seats), Digital Communication(24 seats).

PG Course (M.B.A.) (Affiliated to RDVV, Jabalpur) MBA-60 seats

Diploma Courses (Affiliated to RGPV, Bhopal), Diploma in Civil Engineering(60 seats), Diploma in Mechanical Engineering(120 seats), Diploma Electrical &Electronics Engineering(60 seats)

Takshshila Institute of Engineering & Technology has been inculcating practical skills and creating 'Global Professionals' for more than 08 years. Takshshila Institute of Engineering & Technology is determined to provide world class quality education to students .

Takshshila Institute of Engineering & Technology is placed among the best in professional education  with good rating from various agencies.

The students have achieved top positions in M.Tech, MBA & B.E. examinations and the Institute has a record of excellent Placements with the renowned Corporate houses. It has also been ranked amongst the top engineering colleges in India by Competition Success Review.

  • Scholarship worth Rs. 50 Lacs, for Meritorious Students.
  • Over 1500 student placed in MNCs
  • The No. 1 Engineering College in M.P. as per rating of COMPETITION SUCCESS REVIEW.
  • The only Engineering College situated in the heart of the Jabalpur City with six Engineering branches.
  • As ISO 9001-2008 Certified Institute.
Campus Buzz
  • Asus - Diksha Yadav(BE-CS), Mohit Singh Rajpoot(BE-ME)
  • Bhagwati Products Ltd(Micromax) - Pawan Kumar Singh(BE-EC), Reeshesh Shobhit Sinha(BE-ME), Sumit Gupta(BE-EC), Rambharos Thakur(BE-EC), Neeraj Pandit(BE-EC), Preeti Verma(BE-EC), Rohit Kumar (BE-EX), Amrata Soni(BE-EX) , Sonam Upadhyay(BE-EX), Raj Singh(BE-EX), Sudarshan Patel(BE-ME), Amankar Tiwari(BE-ME), Rajendra Kumar Shah(DIPLOMA-ME), Anil Kumar Shah(DIPLOMA-ME), Pintu Kumar(DIPLOMA-ME), Ajay Kumar(DIPLOMA-ME)
  • Bitwise -Kartik Bhardwaj(BE-IT), Ashwita Chowksey(BE-IT), Shubham Mannewar(BE-CSE), Neelam Verma(BE-CSE), Apoorva Hamilton(BE-CSE)
  • Excellon - Kartik Bhardwaj(BE-IT)
  • Hinduja Global Solutions - Rishi Gill(BE-IT), Ankush Gattewar(BE-IT)
  • Mphasis - Kartik Bhardwaj(BE-IT), Mohit Tiwari(BE-EC),Siddharth Mishra(BE-EC),Rishi Gill(BE-IT),Shaleen Saraf(BE-ME),Aditya Shridhar(BE-CS), Nitesh Kumar Goutam(BE-ME), Ajay Kumar Choudhary(BE-ME),Pratik Tiwari(BE-ME), Mayank Chaturvedi(BE-ME)
  • Net Serv -Kartik Bhardwaj(BE-IT), Ashwita Chowksey(BE-IT), Akhilesh Sahu(BE-CS), Adarsh Dubey(BE-IT), Supriya Agralwal(BE-CS), Saurabh Tiwari(BE-CS), Vaishali Jain(BE-CS)
  • Sm Wireless - Akanksha Kumari(BE-EC), Umang Soni(BE-EC), Pawan Kumar Singh(BE-EC), Mohit Verma(BE-EC), Rishi Gill(BE-IT), Prateek Tiwari(BE-ME), Neelesh Soni(BE-EC), Vivek Shrivas(BE-IT), Chaman Navik(MBA)
  • Uber - Tarun Sahu(BE-IT)
  • Yahoo - Pratik Tiwari(BE-ME), Reeshesh Shobhit Sinha(BE-ME), Rahul Tiwari(BE-EC), Aditi Shrivastava(BE-EC)
  • Policy Bazar Tracker - Chaman Navik(MBA), Manish Thaku(MBA), Shubham Shrivastava(MBA),P. Nishant(MBA),Anoop Ku. Patel(MBA),Sneha Pandey(MBA),Jagdeep Singh Virdi(MBA), Deepika Awasthi(MBA), Rahul Chourasiya(MBA),Anamika Kalia(MBA),Rahul Kumar(MBA),Shubhra Kharya(MBA),Shweta Chourasia(MBA)
  • TCSNitin Gupta(BE-CS), Kartik Bharadwaj(BE-IT)